Quick Fire Questions with David John Craig!

CraigCity Banner Final 1

Talented, generous, unique. One of our biggest inspirations. And blessed with model good looks. 2016 has already been amazing for D.J. Craig and is shaping up to be the “year of all years!” There’s really no better time to get to know this amazing man. So welcome to #CraigCity week on Craig Andrew James. All week we will be bringing you a lot more from D.J. Craig including interviews, illustrations and a few surprises along the way. Craig City meets CraigAndrewJames.com

 

 

 

Favourite Place on Earth?

Earth itself…

 

Boxers or Briefs?

Nude.

 

What’s on your music playlist right now?

“Mind of Mine” by Zayn

 

What’s your go to song in the shower?

I don’t listen to music or sing in the shower… weird huh?

 

If you had your own band what would they be called?

My band WILL be called “PA”.

 

Favourite tattoo?

My CRAIG CREST.

 

Best comment you’ve received on social media?

Oh man… When I shared my project, the responses actually made me feel like I could fly! So amazing. I will be sharing them with the project when it comes out!

 

Tell us your biggest secret?

I’m waiting to live more so I can actually have some secrets lol.

 

What’s a top beauty or style tip you live by?

I’m obsessed with hair! I literally try my hardest to make my hair look like it was just done by Philip Wolff (The master!) – and for style… I’m being taught that I don’t have to match and that LESS is more. 😉

 

When was the last time you got naked?

I haven’t gotten dressed yet… so, now.

 

Best advice you’ve ever been given?

Every single word that Chán André has ever told me… All of it.

 

Who’s your celebrity crush?

HA! RIHANNA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 

Any hidden talents?

I don’t plan on hiding any talent of mine! Lol…

 

Would you rather give up sex or food?

What’s sex?

 

What does it feel like to be you right now?

It feels like I can and will take over the world, to share my gifts and make the world sing and think and love again. That I can work hard and do a lot for the people I love, and for people who don’t have a voice. Feels like everything is about to change, except my heart and soul. That will remain the same forever!

 



Instagram: @davidjohncraig

Twitter: @davidjohncraig

Tumblr: davidjohncraig

SoundCloud: iAmDjCraig


Banner Photos courtesy of Matt Monath Photo. Banner created by Craig Andrew James.
