Quick Fire Questions with Jonathan Jenvrin

Growing up in the dance industry has helped him find his place in such a competitive world and he has had many successes; dancing for the likes of Kylie Minogue and Rihanna. Despite this, what makes this dancer special, is his kind heart and honest soul. We took some time with Jonathan Jenvrin to talk life, love and career, before he bares all.

 

Jonathan Jenvrin

 

So what’s your favourite place on earth?

The beach.

 

First Tattoo?

When I was 16. On my finger.

 

Boxers or Briefs?

Boxers. 

 

Cats or Dogs?

Both. 

 

Who is the best kiss you ever had?

(Laughing) Next!

 

What’s on your music playlist right now?

The Weekend. Ed Sheeran. Tinashe.

 

What’s your go to song in the shower?

Earned it- The Weekend

 

If you had your own band what would they be called?

I have no idea (Laughing). The survivors.

 

What’s your favourite part of your body?

My Legs.

 

What’s the most embarrassing thing you’ve ever done?

Fell off the stairs in front of everyone.

 

What’s your favourite item of clothing you own?

Black Top with long sleeves.

 

What’s your biggest inspiration?

Human.

 

And right now how does it feel to be Jonathan?

I feel great. I realised my biggest dreams. I feel love, respected and happy.

 

Intrigued? Jonathan talks more about life and career in his stand-alone feature coming to the blog VERY soon. If like me, you can’t wait to know more, then head on over to his twitter and instagram

